Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

For details of our Sunday services please see the Circuit Plan

<< March

April

Friday 3rd April 202009:30Pickles toddler group & Pickles every other Friday
Sunday 5th April 202010:30Church services- See circuit plan on our website for details
See circuit plan folder for details
Thursday 9th April 202019:30Maundy Thursday Communion service
Sunday 12th April 202010:30Church services- See circuit plan on our website for details
See circuit plan folder for details
Friday 17th April 202000:00Jersey Dolls House group
Sunday 19th April 202010:30Church services- See circuit plan on our website for details
See circuit plan folder for details
Tuesday 21st April 202000:00Baby Sensory classes
Wednesday 22nd April 202000:00Baby Sensory classes
See their facebook page for details
Thursday 23rd April 202000:00Baby Sensory classes
14:45Generations
Friday 24th April 202009:30Pickles toddler group & Pickles every other Friday
Sunday 26th April 202010:30Church services- See circuit plan on our website for details
See circuit plan folder for details
Tuesday 28th April 202000:00Baby Sensory classes
Wednesday 29th April 202000:00Baby Sensory classes
See their facebook page for details
Thursday 30th April 202000:00Baby Sensory classes
<< March