Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ebenezer Methodist Church
September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021 00:00JYPARehearse in our church every Thursday & Monday
Sunday 5th September 2021 00:00See circuit plan for worship services. See our facebook page for other details & notices
Monday 6th September 2021 00:00JYPARehearse in our church Mondays & Thursdays for their next production Grease at The Arts Centre last week of October. A show not too miss !
Tuesday 7th September 2021 00:00Trinity W I meet once a month in our church
Wednesday 8th September 2021 00:00CIrcuit LP & worship leaders meet quarterly
Thursday 9th September 2021 00:00JYPARehearse in our church every Thursday & Monday
Sunday 12th September 2021 00:00See circuit plan for worship services. See our facebook page for other details & notices
Monday 13th September 2021 00:00JYPARehearse in our church Mondays & Thursdays for their next production Grease at The Arts Centre last week of October. A show not too miss !
Tuesday 14th September 2021 00:00Baby Sensory classes begin for Autumn termWednesday & thursday mornings too.
Wednesday 15th September 2021 00:00Baby Sensory
Thursday 16th September 2021 00:00Baby Sensory classes
00:00JYPARehearse in our church every Thursday & Monday
Friday 17th September 2021 00:00PicklesRepens for Autumn Term, but full. A waiting list is being kept.
00:00GenerationsRestarts after being stooped because of the 2020 pandemic
Saturday 18th September 2021 00:00Jersey Dolls HouseMeet monthly in our hall.
Sunday 19th September 2021 00:00See circuit plan for worship services. See our facebook page for other details & notices
00:00Friends @ 4Restarts monthly
Monday 20th September 2021 00:00JYPARehearse in our church Mondays & Thursdays for their next production Grease at The Arts Centre last week of October. A show not too miss !
Tuesday 21st September 2021 00:00Baby Sensory classes
Wednesday 22nd September 2021 00:00Hot Bananas ChoirRehearse in our church weekly. Nearly 100 members, a fun action choir! Sing at many charity & fundraising events all over our island.
00:00Baby Sensory
Thursday 23rd September 2021 00:00Baby Sensory classes
00:00JYPARehearse in our church every Thursday & Monday
Friday 24th September 2021 00:00PicklesRepens for Autumn Term, but full. A waiting list is being kept.
Sunday 26th September 2021 00:00See circuit plan for worship services. See our facebook page for other details & notices
Monday 27th September 2021 00:00JYPARehearse in our church Mondays & Thursdays for their next production Grease at The Arts Centre last week of October. A show not too miss !
Tuesday 28th September 2021 00:00Baby Sensory classes
Wednesday 29th September 2021 00:00Hot Bananas ChoirRehearse in our church weekly. Nearly 100 members, a fun action choir! Sing at many charity & fundraising events all over our island.
00:00Baby Sensory
Thursday 30th September 2021 00:00Baby Sensory classes
00:00JYPARehearse in our church every Thursday & Monday