Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

For details of our Sunday services please see the Circuit Plan

<< January

February

Sunday 2nd February 202010:30Church services- See circuit plan on our website for details
See circuit plan folder for details
Wednesday 5th February 202000:00Baby Sensory classes
See their facebook page for details
19:30Circuit meeting
God in Love unites us discussions
Thursday 6th February 202000:00Baby Sensory classes
See their facebook for details
Friday 7th February 202009:30Pickles toddler group & Pickles every other Friday
Sunday 9th February 202010:30Church services- See circuit plan on our website for details
See circuit plan folder for details
Monday 10th February 202019:30Thy Kingdom Come
Event organized by ST PAul's at EB.
Wednesday 12th February 202000:00Baby Sensory classes
See their facebook page for details
Thursday 13th February 202000:00Baby Sensory classes
See their facebook for details
Friday 14th February 202009:30Pickles toddler group & Pickles every other Friday
Saturday 15th February 202000:00Jersey Dolls House group
Meet monthly
Sunday 16th February 202010:30Church services- See circuit plan on our website for details
See circuit plan folder for details
Saturday 22nd February 202000:00Jersey W I - Arts & Crafts group meet
Sunday 23rd February 202010:30Church services- See circuit plan on our website for details
See circuit plan folder for details
Tuesday 25th February 202000:00Baby Sensory classes
Wednesday 26th February 202000:00Baby Sensory classes
See their facebook page for details
19:30CIrcuit meeting
God in Love unites us circuit final meeting all groups.
Thursday 27th February 202000:00Baby Sensory classes
See their facebook for details
14:45Generations
See our webiste for details
Friday 28th February 202009:30Pickles toddler group & Pickles every other Friday
Saturday 29th February 202000:00L'Assoc. Jersey Coutances group
<< January