Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ebenezer Methodist Church
May 2020

Friday 1st May 2020 09:30Pickles toddler group & Pickles every other Friday
Sunday 3rd May 2020 10:30Church services- See circuit plan on our website for detailsSee circuit plan folder for details
Monday 4th May 2020 00:00Jersey Youth Perfomers Arts (JYPA)Meet for rehearsals in our church until October's show at Jersey Arts Centre
Tuesday 5th May 2020 00:00Jersey branch of British SHow Jumping assoc. (BSJ)Meet in our church for seminar on training
00:00Baby Sensory classes
Wednesday 6th May 2020 00:00Baby Sensory classes See their facebook page for details
00:00Jersey Youth Performers Arts (JYPA)Meets in our church for rehearsals until their show in October at Jersey Arts Centre
Thursday 7th May 2020 00:00Baby Sensory classes
Friday 8th May 2020 10:00VE & Liberation Thanskgiving serviceCoffee/tea & celebration cake to follow
Sunday 10th May 2020 10:30Church services- See circuit plan on our website for detailsSee circuit plan folder for details
Monday 11th May 2020 00:00Jersey Youth Perfomers Arts (JYPA)Meet for rehearsals in our church until October's show at Jersey Arts Centre
Tuesday 12th May 2020 00:00Baby Sensory classes
Wednesday 13th May 2020 00:00Jersey Youth Performers Arts (JYPA)Meets in our church for rehearsals until their show in October at Jersey Arts Centre
00:00Baby Sensory classes See their facebook page for details
Thursday 14th May 2020 00:00Baby Sensory classes
Friday 15th May 2020 00:00Jersey Dolls House group
09:30Pickles toddler group & Pickles every other Friday
Sunday 17th May 2020 10:30Church services- See circuit plan on our website for detailsSee circuit plan folder for details
Monday 18th May 2020 00:00Jersey Youth Perfomers Arts (JYPA)Meet for rehearsals in our church until October's show at Jersey Arts Centre
Tuesday 19th May 2020 00:00Baby Sensory classes
Wednesday 20th May 2020 00:00Jersey Youth Performers Arts (JYPA)Meets in our church for rehearsals until their show in October at Jersey Arts Centre
00:00Baby Sensory classes See their facebook page for details
Thursday 21st May 2020 00:00Baby Sensory classes
Friday 22nd May 2020 09:30Pickles toddler group & Pickles every other Friday
Sunday 24th May 2020 10:30Church services- See circuit plan on our website for detailsSee circuit plan folder for details
Monday 25th May 2020 00:00Jersey Youth Perfomers Arts (JYPA)Meet for rehearsals in our church until October's show at Jersey Arts Centre
Tuesday 26th May 2020 00:00Baby Sensory classes
Wednesday 27th May 2020 00:00Jersey Youth Performers Arts (JYPA)Meets in our church for rehearsals until their show in October at Jersey Arts Centre
00:00Baby Sensory classes See their facebook page for details
Thursday 28th May 2020 00:00Baby Sensory classes
Friday 29th May 2020 09:30Pickles toddler group & Pickles every other Friday
Sunday 31st May 2020 10:30Church services- See circuit plan on our website for detailsSee circuit plan folder for details