Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ebenezer Methodist Church
April 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020 09:30Pickles toddler group & Pickles every other Friday
Sunday 5th April 2020 10:30Church services- See circuit plan on our website for detailsSee circuit plan folder for details
Thursday 9th April 2020 19:30Maundy Thursday Communion service
Sunday 12th April 2020 10:30Church services- See circuit plan on our website for detailsSee circuit plan folder for details
Friday 17th April 2020 00:00Jersey Dolls House group
Sunday 19th April 2020 10:30Church services- See circuit plan on our website for detailsSee circuit plan folder for details
Tuesday 21st April 2020 00:00Baby Sensory classes
Wednesday 22nd April 2020 00:00Baby Sensory classes See their facebook page for details
Thursday 23rd April 2020 00:00Baby Sensory classes
14:45Generations
Friday 24th April 2020 09:30Pickles toddler group & Pickles every other Friday
Sunday 26th April 2020 10:30Church services- See circuit plan on our website for detailsSee circuit plan folder for details
Tuesday 28th April 2020 00:00Baby Sensory classes
Wednesday 29th April 2020 00:00Baby Sensory classes See their facebook page for details
Thursday 30th April 2020 00:00Baby Sensory classes