Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ebenezer Methodist Church
December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018 16:00Gospel Touch CHoir from LondonConcert with Trinity & ST Martin Primary schools for 1 1/2 hours See our news tab , after our Groups, for full info.
Sunday 2nd December 2018 10:30Church services- See circuit plan on our website for detailsSee circuit plan folder for details
Monday 3rd December 2018 19:00Well being classesplease contact Sarah Chapman for details through our administrator
Thursday 6th December 2018 00:00Baby Sensory classessee theri website
Friday 7th December 2018 00:00Pickles & Pickles Plus every other weekSee theri facebook page
Saturday 8th December 2018 00:00Baby Sensory classes Christmas party
Sunday 9th December 2018 10:30Church services- See circuit plan on our website for detailsSee circuit plan folder for details
Monday 10th December 2018 19:00Well being classesplease contact Sarah Chapman for details through our administrator
Wednesday 12th December 2018 14:30MWiB- NetworkChristmas carols
Thursday 13th December 2018 14:45GenerationsOur second session of young & old coming together
Friday 14th December 2018 00:00Pickles & Pickles Plus every other weekSee theri facebook page
Sunday 16th December 2018 10:30Church services- See circuit plan on our website for detailsSee circuit plan folder for details
Monday 17th December 2018 18:00Trinity School Carol Service
Friday 21st December 2018 10:30Pickles Village activities'Choas at the Crib' in church,all ages welcome
19:15Jersey Dolls House Clubevery month 3rd Friday
Sunday 23rd December 2018 10:30Church services- See circuit plan on our website for detailsSee circuit plan folder for details
Monday 24th December 2018 19:00Well being classesplease contact Sarah Chapman for details through our administrator
Tuesday 25th December 2018 10:00Christmas day short service
Sunday 30th December 2018 10:30Church services- See circuit plan on our website for detailsSee circuit plan folder for details