Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

For details of our Sunday services please see the Circuit Plan

<< April

May

Friday 1st May 202009:30Pickles toddler group & Pickles every other Friday
Sunday 3rd May 202010:30Church services- See circuit plan on our website for details
See circuit plan folder for details
Monday 4th May 202000:00Jersey Youth Perfomers Arts (JYPA)
Meet for rehearsals in our church until October's show at Jersey Arts Centre
Tuesday 5th May 202000:00Jersey branch of British SHow Jumping assoc. (BSJ)
Meet in our church for seminar on training
00:00Baby Sensory classes
Wednesday 6th May 202000:00Baby Sensory classes
See their facebook page for details
00:00Jersey Youth Performers Arts (JYPA)
Meets in our church for rehearsals until their show in October at Jersey Arts Centre
Thursday 7th May 202000:00Baby Sensory classes
Friday 8th May 202010:00VE & Liberation Thanskgiving service
Coffee/tea & celebration cake to follow
Sunday 10th May 202010:30Church services- See circuit plan on our website for details
See circuit plan folder for details
Monday 11th May 202000:00Jersey Youth Perfomers Arts (JYPA)
Meet for rehearsals in our church until October's show at Jersey Arts Centre
Tuesday 12th May 202000:00Baby Sensory classes
Wednesday 13th May 202000:00Jersey Youth Performers Arts (JYPA)
Meets in our church for rehearsals until their show in October at Jersey Arts Centre
00:00Baby Sensory classes
See their facebook page for details
Thursday 14th May 202000:00Baby Sensory classes
Friday 15th May 202000:00Jersey Dolls House group
09:30Pickles toddler group & Pickles every other Friday
Sunday 17th May 202010:30Church services- See circuit plan on our website for details
See circuit plan folder for details
Monday 18th May 202000:00Jersey Youth Perfomers Arts (JYPA)
Meet for rehearsals in our church until October's show at Jersey Arts Centre
Tuesday 19th May 202000:00Baby Sensory classes
Wednesday 20th May 202000:00Jersey Youth Performers Arts (JYPA)
Meets in our church for rehearsals until their show in October at Jersey Arts Centre
00:00Baby Sensory classes
See their facebook page for details
Thursday 21st May 202000:00Baby Sensory classes
Friday 22nd May 202009:30Pickles toddler group & Pickles every other Friday
Sunday 24th May 202010:30Church services- See circuit plan on our website for details
See circuit plan folder for details
Monday 25th May 202000:00Jersey Youth Perfomers Arts (JYPA)
Meet for rehearsals in our church until October's show at Jersey Arts Centre
Tuesday 26th May 202000:00Baby Sensory classes
Wednesday 27th May 202000:00Jersey Youth Performers Arts (JYPA)
Meets in our church for rehearsals until their show in October at Jersey Arts Centre
00:00Baby Sensory classes
See their facebook page for details
Thursday 28th May 202000:00Baby Sensory classes
Friday 29th May 202009:30Pickles toddler group & Pickles every other Friday
Sunday 31st May 202010:30Church services- See circuit plan on our website for details
See circuit plan folder for details
<< April