Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

For details of our Sunday services please see the Circuit Plan

<< February

March

Sunday 1st March 202010:30Church services- See circuit plan on our website for details
See circuit plan folder for details
Monday 2nd March 202000:00Highfield AGM
Wednesday 4th March 202000:00Baby Sensory classes
See their facebook page for details
Thursday 5th March 202000:00Baby Sensory classes
See their facebook for details
19:30Circuit meeting
Friday 6th March 202009:30Pickles toddler group & Pickles every other Friday
Sunday 8th March 202010:30Church services- See circuit plan on our website for details
See circuit plan folder for details, council meeting followed by lunch
Wednesday 11th March 202000:00Baby Sensory classes
See their facebook page for details
Thursday 12th March 202000:00Baby Sensory classes
See their facebook for details
Friday 13th March 202009:30Pickles toddler group & Pickles every other Friday
Saturday 14th March 202000:00Jersey Dolls House
Sunday 15th March 202010:30Church services- See circuit plan on our website for details
See circuit plan folder for details
Tuesday 17th March 202000:00Baby Sensory classes
Wednesday 18th March 202000:00Local Preachers meeting
00:00Baby Sensory classes
See their facebook page for details
Thursday 19th March 202000:00Baby Sensory classes
See their facebook for details
Friday 20th March 202009:30Pickles toddler group & Pickles every other Friday
Sunday 22nd March 202010:30Church services- See circuit plan on our website for details
See circuit plan folder for details
Tuesday 24th March 202000:00Baby Sensory classes
Wednesday 25th March 202000:00Baby Sensory classes
See their facebook page for details
Thursday 26th March 202000:00Baby Sensory classes
See their facebook for details
14:45Generations
Friday 27th March 202009:30Pickles toddler group & Pickles every other Friday
Sunday 29th March 202010:30Church services- See circuit plan on our website for details
See circuit plan folder for details
<< February